Contact Lists

Communications contact:

Kelly Jackson
Associate Vice-President, Government Relations, Marketing and Communications
416.675.6622 ext. 4571
Kelly.jackson@humber.ca

Andrew Leopold
Director, Communications
416.675.6622 ext. 4296
Andrew.leopold@humber.ca

Lori Falvo
Associate Director, Marketing
416.675.6622 ext. 5481
lori.falvo@humber.ca

Mike Berg 
Special Projects Manager
416.675.6622 ext. 4983
mike.berg@humber.ca

Emily Milic
PR and Communications Manager
416.675.6622 ext. 5778
emily.milic@humber.ca

Jenna Donelson
Public Affairs Manager

Melissa Dumas
Digital and Social Media Manager
416.675.6622 ext. 5748
melissa.dumas@humber.ca

Nadia Araujo
Media Relations and External Communications Specialist
416.675.6622 ext. 5479
nadia.araujo@humber.ca

Alysia Burdi
Support Services Officer, Communications and Government Relations
416.675.6622 ext. 5966
alysia.burdi@humber.ca

Paul Nguyen
Communications Coordinator
(Humber TV and Communique)
416.675.6622 ext. 5861
paul.nguyen@humber.ca

Ryan Patterson
Multimedia Video Producer
416.675.6622 ext. 5756
ryan.patterson@humber.ca

Jonathan Thiang
Multimedia Video Producer
416.675.6622 ext. 5571
jonathon.thiang@humber.ca

Communications Leads Working Group contact:

Janet Almeida
Office Manager, Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness
M201 North
416.675.6622 ext. 4314
janet.almeida@humber.ca

Tayler Buchanan 
Communications and Events Coordinator, Capital Development and Facilities Management
DX101, North
416.675.6622 ext.  5998
Tayler.buchanan@humber.ca

Kirsten Caldwell
Recruitment Communications Coordinator, Office of the Registrar
416.675.6622 ext. 4268
kirsten.caldwell@humber.ca

Marilyn Campbell 
Communication Assistant, Humber Arboretum, Centre for Urban Ecology
LX101
416.675.6622 ext. 77406
Marilyn.Campbell@humber.ca

Breanne Cole 
Recruitment Communications Officer, Office of the Registrar
LRC1031C, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4847
breanne.cole@humber.ca

Belinda Cunha 
Business Manager, School of Media Studies and Information Technology
K107G, North/Lakeshore
416.675.6622 ext. 4470
belinda.cunha@humber.ca

Raina Faza 
Events Officer, Advancement and Alumni
LRC-5087-02, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4348
raina.faza@humber.ca

Devon Fernandes
Sustainability Specialist, Capital Development and Facilities Management
416.675.6622 ext. 4651
DX101, North
devon.fernandes@humber.ca

Erica Franklin
Business Manager, Faculty of Social and Community Services
D206A, Lakeshore
416.675.6622 ext. 2893
erica.franklin@humber.ca

Lara Harb 
Faculty CE, School of Media Studies and Information Technology
M101, North
lara.harb@humber.ca

Regina Hartwick
Aboriginal Manager, Indigenous Education and Engagement
LRC-2137 North
416.675.6622 ext. 4236
regina.hartwick@humber.ca

Alex Hoa 
Assistant Manager, Cafe LinX and Retail Services
LX110, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4856
Alex.Hoa@humber.ca

Unika Hypolite
Acting Communications Director, IGNITE
KX202, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4653
unika@ignitestudentlife.com

Fareen Kadwa
Sustainability Research Intern, Capital Development and Facilities Management
DX101, North
416.675.6622 ext. 2207
Farheen.kadwa@humber.ca

Michelle Krivacic 
Business Manager, Faculty of Business
E205L, North
416.675.6622 ext. 79337
michelle.krivacic@humber.ca

Jennifer Larson 
Partnership Development Manager, Office of the Associate Vice President, Academic
D224, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5567
jennifer.larson@humber.ca

Brian Lepp
Sports Information Coordinator
A116, North
Brian.lepp@humber.ca

Michael MacDougall
Director, Professional and Continuing Education, Faculty of Business
416.675.6622 ext. 4258
E205, North/Lakeshore
michael.macdougall@humber.ca

Kavelle Maharaj
Event Coordinator/Community Liaison, Office of the Principal, Lakeshore Campus
WEL302K
416.675.6622 ext. 3251
kavelle.maharaj@humber.ca

Regan Mancini 
Institutional Planning Specialist, Institutional Planning and Analysis
LRC-6123, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4965
regan.mancini@humber.ca

Maria Luisa Manganaan
Business Manager, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology
NX201H
416.675.6622 ext. 4461
maria.manganaan@humber.ca

Susan Miller
Associate Director, Campus Services
R126, North
416.675.6622 ext. 77202
susan.miller@humber.ca

Lauren Phillips
Faculty Support Coordinator,  Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Innovative Learning
416.675.6622 ext. 2115
lauren.phillips@humber.ca

Stephen Preware 
Manager, Operations and Student Communications, Student Success and Engagement
LRC-2123, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5209
stephen.preware@humber.ca

Thomas Puthenmadom 
Marketing Coordinator, Community Outreach and Workforce Development
H221, North
416.675.6622 ext. 2602
thomas.puthenmadhom@humber.ca

Susan Roberton 
CE Director, School of Media Studies and Information Technology
416.675.6622 ext. 4535
susan.roberton@humber.ca

Mikhalia Roy 
Sustainability Engagement Intern, Capital Development and Facilities Management
D134, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5798
mikhaila.roy@humber.ca

Seeret Samra 
Coordinator, Orientation & Transition Programs, Student Success and Engagement
LRC2027, North
416.675.6622 ext. 3305
seeret.samra@humber.ca

Elissa Schmidt 
Communications and Public Relations, University of Guelph-Humber, Guelph-Humber
416.675.6622 ext. 6340
elissa.Schmidt@GuelphHumber.ca

Peter Seney
Communications Coordinator, IGNITE
416.675.6622 ext. 4776
KX202, North
peter.seney@humber.ca

Thomas Silcox-Childs
Acting Manager, HRIS Human Resources
LRC-6021, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4585
thomas.silcox-childs@humber.ca

Amanda Soriano 
Digital Communications Coordinator, Student Success and Engagement
LRC 2123- SSE Dean’s Office, North
416.675.6622 ext. 4187
amanda.soriano@humber.ca

Melanie Sparkes 
Business Manager, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Innovative Learning
LRC-5067, North
416.675.6622 ext. 74350
melanie.sparkes@humber.ca

Natalie St. Pierre 
Manager of Communications and Continuing Education, Faculty of Media and Create Arts
A110B, Lakeshore
416.675.6622 ext. 3363
natalie.st-pierre@humber.ca

Vedika Taunk 
International Marketing Manager, International
LRC-2188, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5653
vedika.taunk@humber.ca

Vivi Tsoukalas
Program Assistant, Continuing Education, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Innovative Learning
416.675.6622 ext. 75019
vivi.tsoukalas@humber.ca

Jamie Vergara
Communications & Public Relations Assistant
University of Guelph-Humber
416.675.6622 ext. 6361
jverga01@guelphhumber.ca

Niwah Visser 
Marketing Coordinator, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology
NX201, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5993
Niwah.Visser@humber.ca

Lindsay Walker
Manager of Sustainability, Capital Development and Facilities Management
DX101, North
416.675.6622 ext. 5829
lindsay.walker@humber.ca