Skip to content
  • cowd contact

Contact Us

Where to find us:

Humber College North Campus

Room H-221

Geraldine Babcock
Director
Community Outreach and Workforce Development
geraldine.babcock@humber.ca
416-675-5042

Elana Lewis
Manager
Community Employment Services
elana.lewis@humber.ca
416-675-6622  ext. 4777

Romaine Waite
Program Coordinator
Youth Enrichment At Humber
romaine.waite@humber.ca
416-675-6622  ext. 4735

Peter Paul
Manager
Community Outreach and Immigrant Services
peter.paul@humber.ca
416-675-6622 ext. 4831

Nivedita Lane
Manager
Community Partnership Development
nivedita.lane@humber.ca
416-675-6622  ext. 5226

Jane Russ
Business Manager
Community Outreach and Workforce Development
jane.russ@humber.ca
416-675-6622  ext. 4684

Lynn VanLieshout
Manager, Community Projects 
Community Outreach and Workforce Development 
lynn.vanlieshout@humber.ca
416-675-6622 ext. 5129