CTL: HIVES Drop-In

Event Date/Time: 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:20pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:20pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:20pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
Ravneet Mann
x4767

The HIVES classrooms at Humber promote student engagement and collaboration with a focus on integrating meaningful technology to enhance learning. Faculty are invited to drop in, explore and learn how to deliver instruction in these innovative spaces. Resources for teaching in the HIVES will be provided.

Note: Faculty that plan to use a laptop or tablet while teaching in the HIVES are encouraged to bring it to the drop-in session.

No registration required. 

Date Time Location 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018  9 a.m. to 5 p.m.  North: F306
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:15 p.m. to 6 p.m.  North: F314
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 8 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.  North: F314
Thursday, September 6, 2018 3:20 p.m. to 5 p.m.  North: F309
Friday, September 7, 2018 1:30 to 5 p.m.  North: F314
Monday, September 10, 2018 8 a.m. to 10:40 a.m.  North: F314
Monday, September 10, 2018 3:20 p.m. to 5 p.m.  North: F308
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:15 p.m. to 6 p.m.  North: F314
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. North: F305
Thursday, September 13, 2018 3:20 p.m. to 5 p.m.  North: F309
Friday, September 14, 2018 1:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.  North: F314