This is a social group for students who identify as having an Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD). We meet each week during the Fall and Winter semesters.

ASD Social Group
ASD Social Group

The ASD Social Group provides students with an opportunity to connect with each other as we explore various topics related to communication and interaction.  Sessions are delivered in a safe, supportive, relaxed, visual, structured and interactive manner, in line with the characteristic learning style of those with ASD.

Meeting Schedule for Fall 2018

North Campus

The ASD Social Group will meet on the following days from 1:30pm to 3pm in the Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 2037 (the Student Wellness & Accessibility Boardroom). If you have any questions, please contact Sonia at sonia.thakur@humber.ca.

 

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018