• Chris Whitaker, President and CEO
  • Rani K. Dhaliwal, Senior Vice-President, Transformation and Strategic Partnerships
  • Laurie Rancourt,┬áSenior Vice-President, Academic
  • Jason Hunter, Vice-President, Students and Institutional Planning
  • Lori A. Diduch, Vice-President, Human Resources
  • Sanjay Puri, Vice-President, Administration and CFO
  • Kelly Jackson, Associate Vice-President, Government Relations, Marketing and Communications
  • Scott Briggs, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services