Contact Us

Room B311
205 Humber College Blvd.
Toronto ON
M9W 5L7

Tel: 416-675-6622

Fax: 416-674-8324

Email: purchasing@humber.ca

Hours: 8:30 to 4:30 Monday to Friday

Staff:

Name Extension Email
Kevin Viflanzoff, BCom, MBA, Manager Purchasing Services 4205 kevin.viflanzoff@humber.ca
Fernanda Calero, Purchasing Clerk 4726 fernanda.calero@humber.ca
Bishnu Singh, Senior Buyer 5576 bishnu.singh@humber.ca
Titus Meisenheimer, Buyer 4256 titus.meisenheimer@humber.ca
Monika Peternel, Buyer 4204 monika.peternel@humber.ca