CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OUR EMPLOYEES CELEBRATING CAREER MILESTONES IN 2018!



The following employees are celebrating their 10, 25, 35 and 40 year anniversary with Humber and will be recognized at our annual Career Milestone Awards reception.

(SPECIAL THANKS AND RECOGNITION)

STAR!

appreciatehub.com/

This is a great opportunity to send your colleagues an anniversary e-card through the STAR program! Logon using your Humber id. Initial password is Humber123.

10 YEARS

Richard Alvarez Sarah Armenia Kevin Brandon Scott Briggs Natalie Browne Shaun Carson

Amanpreet Chhina Bajwa

Rosalina Chiovitti

Paul Corey

Audel Cunningham

Kara-Lee Dell

Leo Di Leo

Ron Dotzko

Emily Eyre

Delia Fiorante

Michael Gamble

Alan Gaunt

Noreen Gomes

Dia Gonzales

Paul Griffin

Burchell Hanson

Erin Harvey

Sonia Hoy

Rebecca Johnston

Laura Josephs

Garrett Kerr

Irene Kosmas

Andrew Leopold

Dawn Macaulay

Sana Mahmood

Adelia Marchese

Michele Marshall

Tracey Maynard

Greg McElligott

Melissa Melo

John Merkley

Trevor Meynert

Suzanne Moore

Alan Morin

Malissa Motilall

Sarah O'Rourke

Kibae Park

Andy Pryde

Sanjay Puri

Falisha Rowe

Colleen Sartell

Balwinder Sehmi

Gordon Sheard

Cindy Shen

Terrence Shipclark

Jessica Shrieve

Sarah Simister

Nancy Simms

Shannon Smethurst

Douglas Smith

Phuong Thao Tran

Lam Trinh

Romaine Waite

Davana Wolski

Eva Ziemsen

25 YEARS

Christina Clements James Cullin Murray Horowitz Neal Mohammed Wendy O'Brien Craig Patterson

Kamini Steinberg

35 YEARS

Kelly Gray Leon King

Sharron Lacey

Dalyce Newby

David Patrickson

Vicky Reay

Julie Stewart

Betty Tam-Cheung

Vinh Tran

40 YEARS

Edward Hoffmann Ben Labovitch