Contact

We are located in Humber's Learning Resource Commons, 6th floor 

Corrine Johnston
Director
416-675-6622 x4630
LRC6120
corrine.johnston@humber.ca 

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Christina Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
416-675-6622 x4090
LRC6134
christina.persaud@humber.ca

Regan Mancini
Institutional Planning Specialist
416-675-6622 x4965
LRC6123
regan.mancini@humber.ca

INSTITUTIONAL ANALYSIS

Jelena Dukic
Associate Director, Institutional Research
416-675-6622x4914
LRC6119
jelena.dukic@humber.ca

Silvana Miller 
Research & Planning Analyst
416-675-6622 x4020 
LRC6132
silvana.miller@humber.ca

Rohit Ghadge
Data Visualizatin and Analytics Specialist
416-675-6622 x4805 
LRC6137
rohit.ghadge@humber.ca