Contact

We are located in Humber's Learning Resource Commons, 6th floor 

Corrine Johnston
Director, Strategic Planning and Institutional Analysis
416-675-6622 x4630
LRC6120
corrine.johnston@humber.ca 

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Christina Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
416-675-6622 x4090
LRC6134
christina.persaud@humber.ca

Regan Mancini
Institutional Planning Specialist
416-675-6622 x4965
LRC6123
regan.mancini@humber.ca

Jean Biers (on leave)
Planning & Project Coordinator
416-675-6622 x4693
jean.biers@humber.ca

INSTITUTIONAL ANALYSIS

Pat Van Horne
Manager, Institutional Research
416-675-6622x4943
LRC6119
pat.vanhorne@humber.ca

Mark Kane
Statistics & Research Advisor
416-675-6622 x4217
LRC6133
mark.kane@humber.ca

Daniel Fowler
Data Visualization & Analytics Specialist
416-675-6622 x4805
LRC6136
daniel.fowler@humber.ca

Shelby Eyre
Data Analyst
416-675-6622 x4254
LRC6137
shelby.eyre@humber.ca

Silvana Miller
Research & Planning Analyst
416-675-6622 x4020 
LRC6132
silvana.miller@humber.ca