CTL: Community of Practice: Supporting Humber’s International and Multilingual Learners

Event Date/Time: 

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:45am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:45am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:45am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:45am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:45am
Ravneet Mann
x4767

Join our Community of Practice: Supporting International and Multilingual Students. All faculty are welcome. Join your colleagues to share ideas, best practices and strategies in teaching and supporting Humber’s international and multilingual students. Events are designed to promote understanding, enhance communication and focus on classroom practice that is inclusive, equitable and responsive to students’ prior learning experiences. 

Date Time Location  
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 10:45 to 11:35 a.m. North: D236 Register
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 10:45 to 11:35 a.m. Lake: L3002 Register
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019 10:45 to 11:35 a.m. North: D225I Register
Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 10:45 to 11:35 a.m. Lake: F103 Register
Fri., Apr. 12, 2019 10:45 to 11:35 a.m. North: D236 Register

Visit the CTL Calendar for a complete list of workshops and communities of practice.