October 2019

Being Your Own Boss Workshop

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

November 2019

The Business Choice Workshop

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

Researching the Business Workshop

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

Marketing Strategy 1 Workshop

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

Business Plan Workshop #1

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus

Marketing Strategy 2 Workshop

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

Business Plan Workshop #2

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus

December 2019

Business Operations Workshop

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

Business Plan Workshop #3

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus

How to Get Money for a Start Up Workshop

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Humber College North Campus

January 2020

Effective Pitch Workshop #1

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus

Effective Pitch Workshop #2

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus

February 2020

Effective Pitch Workshop #3

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Humber College Lakeshore Campus