November 2020

Launch Me Workshop- Business Plan #2

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

CfE Social Entrepreneurship - Using Business as a Tool to Change your Community

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Humber's CfE Presents InStage's VR Experience

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Entrepreneurial Networking Event

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

December 2020

Be Your Own Boss- Marketing Strategy 2

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Launch Me Workshop- Business Plan #3

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Career Recharge: InStage Live

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Humber's CfE Presents InStage's VR Experience

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:35pm to 1:25pm

Be Your Own Boss- Business Operations

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Be Your Own Boss- How to Get Money for Your Start-Up

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

January 2021

Launch Me Workshop- Effective Pitch #1

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Launch Me Workshop- Effective Pitch #2

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

February 2021

Launch Me Workshop- Effective Pitch #3

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm