Skip to content
  • Students jumping in the sunset

FACULTY LED STUDY TOURS

Humber faculty have a long tradition of conducting global study tours, helping students to learn about the world from entirely new perspectives.

Study tours typically run for 2-3 weeks and offer you the incredible opportunity step outside the walls of a traditional classroom and experience a subject firsthand under the guidance of Humber faculty. For students who have limited travel experience, study tours can be a good way to begin a safe and supervised setting.

INTERESTED?

Contact:

Academic SchoolContactEmail
  • School of Applied Technology
Elizabeth Fenuta, Professor and International Initiatives elizabeth.fenuta@humber.ca
  • School of Creative and Performing Arts
Erika Heitler, Administrative Assistant erika.heitler@humber.ca
  • School of Health Sciences
Mutiara Samosir, International Coordinator mutiara.samosir@humber.ca
  • School of Hospitality, Recreation and Tourism
Judy Hebner, Program Coordinator, Study Abroad judy.hebner@humber.ca
  • School of Media Studies and Information Technology
Aimee Ferre, Study Abroad and Placement Assistant  aimee.ferre@humber.ca
  • School of Social and Community Services
Stephanie Byer, Administrative Assistant stephanie.byer@humber.ca
  • The Business School
Kathleen Meagher, International Coordinator  kathleen.meagher@humber.ca 
  • General 
Ashley Tinoco, International Mobility Coordinator  ashley.tinoco@humber.ca

  • bridge

    “Be brave. Take Risks. Nothing can substitute experience.” – Paulo Coelho