Skip to content

EDUCATION & TRAINING SOLUTIONS CONTACT LIST

person typing

ETS Corporate Services for Humber Schools/Divisions

Utilizing the ETS corporate infrastructure to support Schools in their corporate initiatives. Services include online registration, payment services as well as corporate Blackboard services.

For more information:
Wanda Buote
Dean Education & Training Solutions
416.675.6622 ext. 4688
wanda.buote@humber.ca

Senior Systems Analyst:
Seon-Mi Im
416.675.6622 ext 4043
corporateservices@humber.ca

Education & Training Solutions

30 Carrier Dr
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T7

Dean, Education & Training Solutions

Wanda Buote
1.416.675.6622 ext 4688
wanda.buote@humber.ca

Associate Dean, Program Delivery ETS

Miguel Lameiro
416.675.6622 ext 4144
miguel.lameiro@humber.ca

HR Manager ETS

Nancey Adamson
1.416.675.6622 ext 5540
nancey.adamson@humber.ca

HR Coordinator/Contract Administrator ETS

Emma Phan
416.675.6622 ext 5938
emma.phan@humber.ca

Receptionist

Angela LoGatto
416.675.6622 ext 4355
angela.logatto@humber.ca

Program Liaison, Association & Partnership Programs, Credential Testing and Corporate Training

Nelia Louro
416.675.6622 ext 4685
nelia.louro@humber.ca

Scheduler, ETS

Jamila Khan
416.675.6622 ext 4436
jamila.khan@humber.ca

Financial Administrative Assistant, ETS

Shivani Sharma
416.675.6622 ext 5608
shivani.sharma@humber.ca

Association & Partnership Programs

Administrative Coordinator

Jessica Shrieve
416.675.6622 ext 5474
jessica.shrieve@humber.ca

Program Liaison

Lisa Tubia
416.675.6622 ext 4139
ceparttime@humber.ca

 

Corporate Training Solutions

Associate Dean

Nadia Desjardins
416.675.6622 ext 5681
corporatetraining@humber.ca

Account Manager

Alex Ferguson
416.675.6622 ext 4069
alex.ferguson@humber.ca

Manager, Administrative & Client Support

Angeline Brown
416.675.6622 ext 5749
angeline.brown@humber.ca

Real Estate Education Program  

realestateinquiry@humber.ca

Real Estate Program Enrollment Liaison, ETS

Caroline Corriveau
416.675.6622 ext 73030
caroline.corriveau@humber.ca

Real Estate Program Enrollment Liaison, ETS

Marlyn Meza
416.675.6622 ext 5815
marlyn.meza@humber.ca


Transportation Training Centre

Trucking Training
416.675.6622 ext 5800
truck.Info@humber.ca

Motorcycle Training
416.675.6622 ext 5806
motorcycle@humber.ca

Driving Instructor Training
416.675.6622 ext 5802
 

Credential Testing

Credential Testing Specialist

Christine Raposo
416.675.6622 ext 4586
obctesting@humber.ca