Skip to content

EDUCATION & TRAINING SOLUTIONS CONTACT LIST

person typing

ETS Corporate Services for Humber Schools/Divisions

Utilizing the ETS corporate infrastructure to support Schools in their corporate initiatives. Services include online registration, payment services as well as corporate Blackboard services.

For more information:
Wanda Buote
Dean Education & Training Solutions
416.675.6622 ext. 4688
wanda.buote@humber.ca

Senior Systems Analyst:
Seon-Mi Im
416.675.6622 ext 4043
corporateservices@humber.ca

Education & Training Solutions

30 Carrier Dr.
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T7

Dean, Education & Training Solutions

Wanda Buote
1.416.675.6622 ext 4688
wanda.buote@humber.ca

Associate Dean, Program Delivery ETS

Miguel Lameiro
416.675.6622 ext 4144
miguel.lameiro@humber.ca

HR Manager, ETS

Nancey Adamson
1.416.675.6622 ext 5540
nancey.adamson@humber.ca

HR Coordinator/Contract Administrator, ETS

Emma Phan
416.675.6622 ext 5938
emma.phan@humber.ca

 

Administrative Coordinator

Jessica Shrieve
416.675.6622 ext 5474
jessica.shrieve@humber.ca

Integration Support Analyst

Zeal Shah
416.675.6622 ext 5186
zeal.shah@humber.ca

Real Estate Education Program  

realestateinquiry@humber.ca

Manager, Operations

Paula MacDougall
416.675.6622 ext 5185
paula.macdougall@humber.ca

Scheduler, ETS

Jamila Khan
416.675.6622 ext 4436
jamila.khan@humber.ca

Financial Administrative Assistant, ETS

Shivani Sharma
416.675.6622 ext 5608
shivani.sharma@humber.ca

Real Estate Program Enrollment Liaison

Caroline Corriveau
416.675.6622 ext 73030
caroline.corriveau@humber.ca

Real Estate Program Enrollment Liaison

Marlyn Meza
416.675.6622 ext 5815
marlyn.meza@humber.ca

Marketing & Communications, Real Estate Education Programs

Mellanie Nimchand
416.675.6622 ext 5815

 

ETS Test Centre  

etstestcentre@humber.ca

Manager, ETS Testing Services

Katarina Mebaoudj
416.675.6622 ext 4341
katarina.mebaoudj@humber.ca

ETS Testing Services Assistant

Russelle Torres
416.675.6622 ext 5350
russelle.torres@humber.ca

Association & Partnership Programs

Program Liaison, Association & Partnership Programs

Nelia Louro
416.675.6622 ext 4685
nelia.louro@humber.ca

 

Corporate Training Solutions

Associate Dean, Corporate Training

Nadia Desjardins
416.675.6622 ext 5681
corporatetraining@humber.ca

Account Manager

Alex Ferguson
416.675.6622 ext 4069
alex.ferguson@humber.ca

Delivery Manager

Sara Marques
416.675.6622 ext 5121
sara.marques@humber.ca

 

Transportation Training Centre

Trucking Training
416.675.6622 ext 5800
truck.Info@humber.ca

Driving Instructor Training
416.675.6622 ext 5802
 

Credential Testing

Credential Testing Specialist

Christine Raposo
416.675.6622 ext 4586
obctesting@humber.ca