Skip to content

EDUCATION & TRAINING SOLUTIONS

CONTACT LIST

Education & Training Solutions

30 Carrier Dr.
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5T7

Dean, Education & Training Solutions

Wanda Buote
1.416.675.6622 ext 4688
wanda.buote@humber.ca

Associate Dean, Program Delivery ETS

Miguel Lameiro
416.675.6622 ext 4144
miguel.lameiro@humber.ca

Program Support Coordinator

Marta Cardoso
416.675.6622 ext 5609
marta.cardoso@humber.ca

HR Coordinator/Contract Administrator, ETS

Emma Phan
416.675.6622 ext 5938
emma.phan@humber.ca

Administrative Coordinator

Jessica David
416.675.6622 ext 5474
jessica.david@humber.ca

ETS Systems Manager

Sai Duriseti
416.675.6622 ext 5230
sai.duriseti@humber.ca

Integration Support Analyst

Nisarg Patel
416.675.6622
nisarg.patel@humber.ca

Real Estate Education Program  

realestateinquiry@humber.ca

Manager, Operations

Paula MacDougall
416.675.6622 ext 5185
paula.macdougall@humber.ca

Scheduler, ETS

Jamila Khan
416.675.6622 ext 4436
jamila.khan@humber.ca

REEP Financial Coordinator

Amna Ahmad
416.675.6622 ext 75319
amna.ahmad@humber.ca

Real Estate Program Liaison Lead

Caroline Corriveau
416.675.6622 ext 73030
caroline.corriveau@humber.ca

REEP Enrolment Liaison

Christine Raposo
416.675.6622 ext 4586
christine.raposo@humber.ca

REEP Enrolment Liaison

Stephanie Elliott
416.675.6622 ext 75298
stephanie.elliott@humber.ca

REEP Enrolment Liaison

Manny Panach
416.675.6622
manny.panach@humber.ca

ETS Test Centre  

etstestcentre@humber.ca

Manager, ETS Testing Services

Vincent Fecteau
416.675.6622 ext 5354
vincent.fecteau@humber.ca

ETS Testing Services Assistant

Raj Bhagat
416.675.6622 ext 75287
raj.bhagat@humber.ca

Association & Partnership Programs

Program Liaison, Association & Partnership Programs

Nelia Louro
416.675.6622 ext 4685
nelia.louro@humber.ca

Program Liaison, Association & Partnership Programs

Matthew Meade
416.675.6622 ext 72122
matthew.meade@humber.ca

Transportation Training Centre

Trucking Training
416.675.6622 ext 5800
truck.Info@humber.ca

Driving Instructor Training
416.675.6622 ext 5802

Credential Testing

Credential Testing Specialist

Russelle Torres
416.675.6622 ext 7396
russelle.torres@humber.ca